SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

Apr 25, 2019 . SEC Identification N	lumbor
1803	
. BIR Tax Identificatio	n No
000406761000	
	er as specified in its charter
ABS-CBN Corpora	•
	r other jurisdiction of incorporation
Metro Manila	
δ. Industry Classificati	on Code(SEC Use Only)
7. Address of principal	office
	ast Center, Sgt. Esguerra Avenue corner Mother Ignacia Street,
Quezon City, Philip	ppines
Postal Code 1103	
1100	
3. Issuer's telephone r	number, including area code
(632) 415-22-72	
). Former name or for	mer address, if changed since last report
Not Applicable	
 Securities registered 	ed pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
Common Shares	861,973,258
Fixed Rate Bonds	6,000,000,000
11. Indicate the item n	umbers reported herein
Itoms O	
Item 9	

the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

Results of Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors



PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting held on April 25, 2019

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Board of Directors of the Corporation held its organizational meeting today immediately a.fter the annual stockholder meeting

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdii Listed Co	Nature of Indirect	
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Eugenio L. Lopez III	Chairman Emeritus and Director	769,960	0	N/A
Martin L. Lopez	Chairman of the Board	89,659	0	N/A
Augusto Almeda- Lopez	Vice Chairman of the Board	4,055	249,833	N/A
Carlo L. Katigbak	President and Chief Executive Officer	249,500	0	N/A
Eloisa D. Balmoris	Head, Internal Audit	1,000	0	N/A
Maria Rosario S. Bartolome	Head, Themed Experiences	80,000	0	N/A
Jose Agustin C. Benitez, Jr.	Head, Integrated Sales	29,000	0	N/A
Kane Errol C. Choa	Head, Corporate Communications	2,000	0	N/A
Olivia F. De Jesus	Head, Global	20,000	0	N/A
Higino T. Dungo, Jr.	Head, Integrated Public Service	51,000	0	N/A
Richmond Ezer O. Escolar	Head, Customer Relationship Management	200	0	N/A
Jay C Gomez	Data Privacy Officer	27,500	0	N/A
Roberto G. Labayen	Head, Creative Communication Management	71,000	0	N/A

2010	rioodilo or organizational moot	ing of Board of Briddla		
Olivia M. Lamasan	Managing Director, ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc.	140,040	0	N/A
Dino Jacinto M. Laurena	Head, Integrated Sports and ABS-CBN Sports Action	40,000	0	N/A
Charles A. Lim	Head, Access	65,500	0	N/A
Dennis Marco A. Liquigan	Head, Star Music	65,788	0	N/A
Raymund Martin T. Miranda	Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Risk Management Officer	139,900	0	N/A
Mario Carlo P. Nepomuceno	Head, Corporate Services Group	92,351	0	N/A
Luis Paolo M. Pineda	Head, Lifestyle Ecosystem and Concurrent Head, Business Development	10,000	0	N/A
Lina D. Quiogue	Head, Licensing, Retail & Storefronts	5,300	0	N/A
Ma. Regina E. Reyes	Head, Integrated News & Current Affairs	35,048	0	N/A
Ricardo B. Tan, Jr.	Compliance Officer	91,500	0	N/A
Vivian Y. Tin	Head, Customer Business Development Research & Analytics	60,600	0	N/A
Rolando P. Valdueza	Group Chief Financial Officer	284,500	0	N/A
Antonio S. Ventosa	President & Chief Operating Officer, Sky Cable Corporation	45,000	0	N/A
Ma. Socorro V. Vidanes	Chief Operating Officer, Broadcast	239,500	0	N/A
Fernando V. Villar	Head, Integrated Marketing	0	0	N/A
Enrique I. Quiason	Corporate Secretary	9,615	0	N/A
Marifel Gaerlan- Cruz	Assistant Corporate Secretary	2,000	0	N/A

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee	
Audit Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Chairman	
Audit Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Member	
Audit Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member	
Programming Committee	Federico M. Garcia	Chairman	
Programming Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member	
Programming Committee	Martin L. Lopez	Member	
Compensation Committee	Augusto Almeda- Lopez	Chairman	
Compensation Committee	Federico R. Lopez	Member	
Compensation Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member	
Succession Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Chairman	
Succession Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member	
Succession Committee	Augusto Almeda- Lopez	Member	
Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Augusto Almeda- Lopez	Chairman	
Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Federico M. Garcia	Member	

Results of Organizational Meeting of Board of Directors

Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Risk Management Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Federico M. Garcia	Member
Risk Management Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Member
Risk Management Committee	Martin L. Lopez	Member
Nominations and Elections Committee	Eugenio Lopez III	Chairman
Nominations and Elections Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Nominations and Elections Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Chairman
Corporate Governance Committee	Eugenio Lopez III	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

The Board also appointed Prof. Randolf S. David, Mr. Mario Luza Bautista, Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV, Ms. Maria Rosario Santos-Concio and Mr. Rafael L. Lopez, as members of the Board of Advisors.

Other Relevant Information

None.

Filed on behalf by:

Name	Ricardo Tan, Jr.
Designation	Corporate Treasurer, Corporate Information Officer and Compliance Head